Contacts

Discover contact details for support with your training journey

District Local Training Manager

Deborah Green

deborah.green@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Mick Taylor

mick.taylor@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Margaret Cooper

margaret.cooper@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Paul Mellors

paul.mellors@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Carl Jones

carl.jones@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Administrator

Donna Yates

city.lta@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner

Pete Hawley

pete.hawley@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Valerie Spyve

val.spyve@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Administrator

Dave Turner

newark.lta@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Lee Redmile

lee.redmile@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Administrator

Pat Shepherd

rushcliffe.lta@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Rob Parker

rob.parker@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Administrator

Andy Sheard

southwestnotts.lta@notts-scouts.org.uk

County Training Manager

Christine Sheard

ctm@notts-scouts.org.uk

County Training Administrator

Mike Cooley

cta@notts-scouts.org.uk

County Local Training Manager

Lee Redmile

county.ltm@notts-scouts.org.uk