Contacts

Discover contact details for support with your training journey

District Local Training Manager

Deborah Green

deborah.green@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Mike Cooley, County Training Administrator

cta@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Margaret Cooper

margaret.cooper@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Paul Mellors

paul.mellors@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Andy Taylor, District Commisioner

andy.taylor@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Commissioner

Pete Hawley

pete.hawley@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Valerie Spyve

val.spyve@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Administrator

Dave Turner

dave.turner@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Manager

Lee Redmile

lee.redmile@notts-scouts.org.uk

District Local Training Administrator

Pat Shepherd

pat.shepherd@ymail.com

District Local Training Manager

Rob Parker

rob.parker@notts-scouts.org.uk

County Training Manager

Christine Sheard

christine.sheard@notts-scouts.org.uk

County Training Administrator

Mike Cooley

cta@notts-scouts.org.uk

County Local Training Manager

Lee Redmile

county.ltm@notts-scouts.org.uk